Flightbulbs

LucyFishtail

Learned how to fishtail braid today.  Here my squirmy 2 year old models.

RiverSunset

We managed to get away to the river this evening just at the right time.

us

And it made us pretty happy in all our blood cells.

Much to my elation, a flock of Cedar Waxwings descended and chased bugs around everywhere.  It’s perhaps my favorite bird.  Certainly my hook into birding.

waxwing

This is the only picture the waxwings granted me.   It looks headless!

moontrees

 

Of course, I kept my camera on this shot hoping they’d land on THAT branch.  Wouldn’t that have been epic!

 

Leave a Reply

