I’m cleaned out. Sweet.

My Etsy shop has sold out!

I’m really excited that I’ve sold everything (there were only 3 items, but still, you know. I have feedback now.) This upcoming year, starting in January, I plan to do a lot more creatures for my shop. I just wanted to mention that if anyone wants me to do a custom order based on something I’ve posted here before, I would be glad to do that. Or if anyone just has any fabulous ideas for what you think might sell well based on what you’ve seen me do, that’d be great too! I can always use tips on how to get my name out there.

Leave a Reply

