Here’s some of what I do

I thought I’d post some highlights from my Flickr page. I’ve self-published a couple of patterns to Livejournal and such, but I was hoping they would find a less chaotic home here.


My sneaky Furryness! monster. Pattern can be found here, for the time being. (Let me know if the link stops working. We haven’t paid the bill for that webspace.) Also, check out the Monster Knitalong


This was my dad’s birthday present. I made him up as I went along, but was thinking ahead enough to take notes. So this pattern can be found here.

A couple more things that aren’t available as patterns yet:

One thought on “Here’s some of what I do

  1. I know I mentioned my love of your monsters and possums on the Livejournal punk knitters commnity, but I thought I’d reiterate it here – I love them, love them! They’re adorable! I can’t wait to see more of your work.

Leave a Reply

